You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Nomadship is Closer Than You Think

in #gallerani6 years ago

That's fantastic!!! Wow I have so many questions for you as someone who lives abroad!!! What are your favorite cities? How has being on Steemit impacted your ability to live abroad?

Sort:  

Wow that's so cool! I'd love to visit a place like that!! I'm glad to hear that you're excited to get more involved in Steemit too!! It's a great "place" as well!

Well, I moved to Panama, in a small town in the countryside, so it's like living in another dimension 😂. Cities are not the most interesting places, though Panama City worth a couple of days visit. I started on Steemit just last month! ☺But I hope this could be soon more than a hobby for me! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73