The Chocolate Slumber

in #gallerani6 years ago

You all have seen me make some crazy stuff before, I'm not sure if I've ever shown you a glimpse of my family's secret chocolate cake recipe before though!!

This is truly a special one! It's unlike anything you've ever tasted in your entire life.

I like to call it "The Chocolate Slumber" because there is so much gosh darn chocolate in here, the sugar rush will put you right to sleep!!!

I wish I could share the exact recipe with you and all the secret ingredients, but I cant... Sorry! It's a secret family recpe!!

I'll give you a little teaser by showing you what's in the mixing bowl (don't worry, I hid the secret ingredients below all the chocolate lol!!!)

IMG_1523.JPG

IMG_1522.JPG


Does your family have a secret dessert recipe for special occasions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05