Three Cheese Onion Omelette!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_0182.jpg

The cat's been out of the bag for a while... I'm an omelette enthusiast. Maybe even an omelette obsessionist.

I eat an omelette nearly every morning and I've been doing that for over 6 years now. Omelettes are one of my favorite meals and they never cease to make me look forward to a bright and beautiful morning!

I like to switch it up often and throw some crazy stuff into or on top of my omellete.

Since I'm on a Keto diet again, I needed some extra fat so I fried up some cheese and threw it on top as well, it turned out really amazing... Crispy goodness!!


Instructions:

  1. Crack 4 eggs into a bowl
  2. Whisk the eggs
  3. Heat a pan with butter or olive oil
  4. Add eggs once the pan is hot
  5. Keep the eggs moving and add onions
  6. Flip the eggs over and then add mozzarella cheese
  7. Remove the omelette from heat and then add some more mozzarella cheese to the pan by itself
  8. Cook for about 2 minutes on each side (until crispy)
  9. Add on top with some parmesan cheese!
Sort:  

Woww.. Yummy. Appetizing look. It made me hungry.. Very nice post... gallerani

thank you!! It was super yummy!!

you as well my friend, have a great weekend!

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

God Bless you...

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

It looks so delicious .
I will definitely try it

Thank you!! it was super delicious!!

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

You got a 28.30% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I haven't had an omlette in like forever. It's 1 am, and this post has me thinking of one...

That looks so good I would eat it so fast it would looked like I inhaled it.

Haha that's what it felt like when I ate it!!

That’s funny.

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Awesome! That looks so delicious.

thank you!! it was super delicious!!!

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Good and tasty receipe

it was super good and tasty!!!

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Fried cheese and boiled egg is for me.

Thanks to my chickens I have plenty of eggs so thanks for the instructions, I will definitely try.

haha I would also love to own some chickens one day!!

I also love some fried cheese and eggs!! I usually do scambled or an omellette!!

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @gallerani self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66