>1k Steem Profits from Steem-Roller.com

in #gambling5 years ago

I'm on a roll


Literally.


source

Today I reached a remarkable milestone of being up more than 1000 Steem from playing dice on https://www.steem-roller.com/# sure my investment loss means I'm not up that much, but I have @acidyo to thank for those losses. The site by @klye is my favorite Steem based website or DApp, or whatever you want to call it mainly because of the head to head investor vs gambler feature. Other sites throw you tokens, this one literally allows you to invest directly into the house! Overall the house is up 3800 Steem, I've helped keep that to a minimum.


Screenshot 2019-08-09 at 23.43.54.png

You're more than welcome to log-on to https://www.steem-roller.com/# to take my investment! My leverage is set between 2x and 3x, anything over 5x is suicidal, but you can go up to 99x if you feel like losing all your investment to one lucky better. Who said the house always wins? @themarkymark, @abitcoinskeptic and @neoxian have already discovered the fun, have you?

@klye is a generous guy, he often gives you free Steem if you log on and ask him for some in chat. You can invest it, gamble it, or withdraw it and spend it on whatever you want. I vote Klye as a witness and everyone I see logging onto that site, I will also vote as a witness because it's my favorite thing on Steem right now. In fact, I even invented a new game for #Steem-Roller.

I'm Thinking of a # between 1-10

If you see me in chat on https://www.steem-roller.com/# and say I know your number or I say I am thinking of a number between 1-10 and you guess my number between 1 and 10, I will give you 10 Steem. If you are wrong, you can send me 1 Steem. This latest development is the most advanced API known to Steem.

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?


Head on down to https://www.steem-roller.com/# and try and erode my profits through investing and hoping my luck turns or gambling and taking my investment!

Good Luck and Have Fun!

Sort:  

Hi @crypticat!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.711 which ranks you at #5529 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 5546).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 126 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28