You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bet you can guess the reason for the rise in transfers on Steem

in #gambling5 years ago

Have a few beers it may help. If it doesn't don't blame me and blame someone else. Could be the eyes though as you are getting on a bit now. I need to have my eyes checked ,but have put it off as I know glasses are coming my way.

Sort:  

That's what Taraz told me to do too - you guys should stick to the day jobs and not venture into health care!

My eyes, touch wood, are pretty damn good for a 40 year old. The right one not quite so good - fractured skulls will do that I guess :)

Maybe spending a year around Taraz wears off on you. Fractured skull would possibly have something to do with it. Mine is just from spending the time on here.

The amount of time I've spent in front of a screen since I got my 48k spectrum is probably at rating, 'obscene'.

A year around Raz would make me smarter, or insane from sparking too many dying brain cells :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86