The Survival game RUST just became ELECTRICAL - Join the game & become VICTORIOUS!

in #game-competition5 years ago (edited)

Nudity-Warning: We are sponsoring The Birds RUST Server and YOU are invited to join!

The freshly upgraded RUST-Server is online 24/7 at: birds.clanservers.com:28016 or 104.207.146.6:28016.

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 5.12.14 AM.png

How to connect?

  • In RUST click F1
  • type: client.connect 104.207.146.6:28016

That is it!

Go, have fun, what are you waiting for?

Will there be prizes in the end?

Yes.

Sort:  

Going to join later this day and will try to trap some of you guys! :D

Rust is a standout amongst other recreations! Or on the other hand it's something like one of my most loved ones

This server is a huge amount of fun! Anticipating see it advancing later on

I want to play this game. What do I have to do to play this game? @booster

Make a Steam account if you don't have one already and then buy a copy of Rust. Then you need to start the game, connect to the server and you are pretty much ready to start having fun :D
Feel free to ask in the Team Steemit group if you need any help. I will put the link below.

Rust is one of the best games ever! Or it's at least one of my favorite ones. :)

Wowww .. @Booster .. Sebly game Rust is very interesting and fun .. I will try to join according to the way you mentioned ..
I will share this game to my friend's friend to make the game more exciting together. Thank you lot for a very useful post for us as a fan of true games.
Best regards
@rijalaronaceh

Let's go..
We playing together boss..
Very Awesome

This server is a ton of fun! Looking forward to see it evolving in the future :)

I bought rust but never really got the chance to play it, will re install it and come for a play hopefully in 2 weeks when I'm done moving house :)

Cool, Have fun - Best of luck!

done, thank you

Hi @booster I sent 5 steem and got 0.47% upvote, so lost 90% ROI. But your bot advertises minimum 0% so I shouldn't lose anything.

Can you please fix up looks like your bot calculation was way off.
Here is the link https://steemit.com/music/@thevillan/the-classics-never-die-elvis-presley-the-king

block transaction https://steemd.com/tx/aeef780fb0e7f6f929f464dd1fea44f652ec6893

Upvote transaction https://steemd.com/tx/255f18fa7c21e804d931cb9d4cb45a5c606bf10b

Booster is the only bot I usually use, buy lost some faith because of this.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95