You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: somethings you didn't about the game Assassin's Creed

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Yup I heard about this... By the way, I think it's great if you played the first five games in order:

  • Assassin's Creed
  • Assassin's Creed II
  • Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
  • Assassin's Creed: Revelations
  • Assassin's Creed III

Those tell Desmond's story and it's very interesting to play it in order... All the games after that aren't played by desmond. But after playing III I suggest playing those:

  • Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag <-(You Played it)
  • Assassin's Creed: Rouge

Rouge starts sometime after Black Flag and ends in the middle of III timeline. The battle between Assassins and Templars is very interesting!! I didn't play Unity and the ones after it yet.... But I have hope in Origins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49