Clash of clans game- Join my new clan.

in #game7 years ago

It's for clash of clans player so don't waste your time if you are not a clash of clans player if you want to play this game search google for how to play then read below

Hello steemit users I'm playing clash of clan game for 6 months. And I liked this game very much.

I am thinking that taking a steemit user together and creating a clan. So I have made a clan. And I invite you all to join my new clan.

The advantage of joining my clan

1: - Unlimited Donation
2: - always war
3: - Good friendship
4: - Help your Town Hall move forward
5: - Your help in looting
6: - Elder Free
7: - Easy way to become co leader

And finally best steemit upvote from each other and sbd on showing me your best on clan chatting।

How to join my new donating clan

Step by step

1'- open clash of clans game
image
2:- click on your username or progress report or in your way

3:- click clans

image

4:- enter " #CQ9PJCC9 " on search box

image

5:-- now you see my clan name " steemit " click on this name and open

image

6:- now click join

Now you are joining my clan And now you can request for donation and upvote.

For more information, comment in the comment box below.

Let us know if there is a problem

All this I have done for the advancement of the steemit community and to make people aware of the community. And the contribution of this community is very important for our clan.

If you want to appreciate this wonderful work and this work, then reach this post to others. And we have to donate some sbd for this task to proceed on this username.

"amanpathak"

Thank you

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 79.0% @traderwhale upgoat, thanks to @amanpathak
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amanpathak to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post received a 12% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amanpathak! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Good work by my

It's time to play

nice games!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69