Wizard drawing, using black ink pencil.

in #game6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I want to present my illustration of Wizard "Diablo III". This drawing I made with black ink, one of the most difficult materials to use and master. I made this drawing in about 3 hours..

I present my Wizard drawing

FUENTE DE LA IMAGEN

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

STEP 5

Me and the end of my illustration

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujando-al-personaje-de-animes-miku-hatsune

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/my-drawing-of-the-character-thor-the-god-of-thunder-in-ink

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  
  • This is very cool,

          MikQuote™

Thank you very much, I value your comment very much.

Wow, I am impressed. I have never seen anyone draw from sight using pen and ink without any pencil sketch as a guide. You were able to look at the reference and recreate it piece by piece from bottom to top and have it look almost identical. If I were to try, it would look crooked and uneven.

hahaha thank you very much Yes, you just have to practice and master the pen. Thanks for your comment, friend.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Excelente, como siempre rompiéndola con tus dibujos

Gracias amigo.. siempre pendiente de mi arte.

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
C'est vous qui l'avez fait ?
Si oui vous êtes un vrai artiste ;)
Ravie de vous connaître ^ _ ^
Bonne journée l'ami.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AlexDeLarge from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70