You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a game operate my brain?

in #game5 years ago

I assume you considered steem as a platform to host these "parties", what other alternatives are there though?

Sort:  

Hey =) Thanks for the comment!

Honestly, for once I'm trying to get my head out of an operational how-to mindset and just think about possibilities — so I didn't really think much about the nuts and bolts of the thing. Now that you mentioned, I'm here pondering how the blockchain could create interesting interactions, tracking your "theme journey" so to speak.

I'm not sure if it really needs something like that, but I think cool interactions could definitely arise!

Common, dopamine is the shit, one hit from that and you won't be able to turn it down, we can definitely use this here, your idea is genius, all that is needed is a system that can create all kinds of combination prizes, prizes that can be redeemable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87