Steemit I need HELP to VOTE my Brother into Big Brother the TV Game Show!!!

in #game6 years ago
My brother is on the brink of entering Big Brother Canada and I need your help to get him into the house by voting him on the www.bigbrothercanada.ca website!!

Vote Mikey


mikey.png


Calling out ALL Canadians

The voting may just be for Canadians so all my fellow canucks please head over to the website and vote AS MANY TIMES AS POSSIBLE.... There is no limit!!


Even if you are not Canadian please head over and give it a try if you can vote just make sure to LOCK IT IN!!


Anyone else please help support us by following and showing love on Twitter at @BBCANMikey and in #BBCAN6!!

There is only so much time and we need you all to help make this a reality!! Plus he is most likely going to be talking about Steemit while on the show!!

Thank you all for your support!!

@bitdollar

Sort:  

Well, I'm from the states, but that is exciting stuff. I hope he makes it. Good luck!

Thank you!! If you have Twitter you can join the support there. Appreciate it!! :D

Will vote him and resteem see if #teamcanada can help get him on

That would be awesome!!! Thank you so much for this help!

Done @bitdollar. Resteemed and put the support request on my Facebook page. I never watch that show but if and when Mikey gets voted on I will watch every episode.

Thank you so much!! We need the votes @donnab so everything you can do is much appreciated!!

My daughters and granddaughter are spreading the word on their instagram and twitter they told me. Keep us posted.

A Vote for Mike is a Vote for STEEMIT!!!
Lets go!

Exactly!! Lol he said he would be talking about it there, so that is viewers for us!!! :D

I will be happy to support and vote your brother. Because after all we are colleagues on steemit

Thank you so much!!!!!

Saw your posted and headed here to vote for your brother but I'm not Canadian :(
Anyway, good luck for him, I hope he gets on it!

Thanks so much anyway @qberry! If you have Twitter and want to support there that helps as well. Appreciate you!

Duh, I kept clicking on that @bbcanmikey and steemit kept telling me it didn't exist. I've sent out a tweet supporting Mikey.

Hopefully he makes it. That would be a lot of fun for you. Perhaps you would even get to go see him as a secret guest or something! ;)

Yes anything!! Just need to get him in!! Lol! Thanks @apanamamama!

How are you doing?

This post has received a 11.49% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bitdollar.

Good luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66