Twinning With Avuna In Starlight Desert

in #game3 years ago

image.png
Twinning with my new friend, Avuna
image.png
I was done with the quest for the day and I got nothing else to do. The candle run I did with different friends throughout the day. I got sore and bored running and found a friend I refer to as Ariwu ( the one with a fluffly hair) that is the random name assigned to this player and I did not bother change it because I find it cute just like the other friends I have here on this game. Ariwu and I are chatting and when we get tired we just use the emotes and then this stranger came and lighted my candle. He followed me to the closet when I was changing my cosmetics. To my surprise he actually copied what I am wearing.

image.png
Inside the closet, the stranger added me to be his friend which I accepted. He then immediately took my hand I was expecting that he will lead me somewhere. I have no expectations where to go because I am practically done with all the quests. So I thought why not and I just tag along.

image.png
We went inside the Vault Realm. He lead me to the Starlight desert where the little prince is.

image.png
There is no new challenge to do at the moment and so we are exploring the area and thinking what to do. I took several selfies because I am loving the thought that we look like twins. We got the same golden color cape, the cap we got from the That Game Company office, the blue tie from the little prince quest, the horn from wasteland. I also have the same hair he got but I decided to use this one with pony tails so I know which one is my character. Funny this is the first time to meet someone who looks just like me. Most players I know would not want to look all the same.

image.png
I am done with this spirit although I could not remember which area this is. Oh as I had mentioned this new friend is Avuna. I love that name and so I am keeping it.
image.png
Poof Avuna is gone. Not sure what happened. Been looking around maybe he click on the spirit but none in sight. There were some players hopping around me just like this grayed out boy who passed by me. I felt sad that I was left there all alone. It is not that I do not know what to do but I gave Avuna my time and trust but he left me just like that. I know there could be glitch or connection issues but what I felt is, I was lead to believe that someone would be there who spent time to copy my look and lead me all the way wherever he wants to go and left in a moment poof just like that. It is a game anything could happen but that felt sad for me. Anyway. See you next time.
OK Bye

BB

World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58