Design of board games.

in #game6 years ago

Hello. I am a graphic designer and illustrator. My hobby is board games. I try myself to design the design of the game and their elements, to create interesting rules. I will try to share with you my ideas. I hope you will be interested. In addition, if someone can translate the rules well from Russian into English, write to me, I will be very grateful.Here are some of my works.
The gameplay in them is the same, only the design changes.
stock-vector-board-game-of-the-medieval-theme-vector-design-for-app-game-user-interface-592597085.jpg

stock-vector-a-board-game-on-the-marine-theme-vector-design-for-app-game-user-interface-583626274.jpg

stock-vector-ore-extraction-in-the-mine-board-game-vector-design-for-app-game-user-interface-584968198.jpg

A feature of this game is its non-linearity. When a player hits the corresponding fields, he moves to the inner circle, which significantly complicates the game.
I hope you were interested.

Sort:  

@carymc, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @carymc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97