Fortnite Review (Battle Royale)

in #game6 years ago

F8B51F1E-2AE9-4546-8492-BF833F47E6F1.jpegHello everyone! Today’s review is going to be around the game that has almost everyone and theirs kids attention, Fortnite: Battle Royale. I’ve seen many people play this game and grow off of the games content such as the biggest Fortnite streamer Ninja. This game is actually not too bad of a game, I enjoy playing the game but mostly when I have friends to play with. The newest game mode to hit the game where you can play as Thanos, kinda gave me more motivation to play solo. I have had the game since the very beginning and I have to say that is has changed a lot. I definitely recommend to players who love Battle Royale games! My rating for this game would have to be 8.5/10. Like I said, I enjoy the content and the game itself but it does get boring when I do not have friends to play with, but remember this is my personal opinion! If you guys play this game as well, drop a comment below and give me your opinion of the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67