I love playing games not HEART 😍 😍 😍 (Let's Play PUBG Mobile)

in #game6 years ago


PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Mobile


PUBG Mobile is a new trend in smartphone gaming. It is a multiplayer game and anyone can play solo, duo, or with the squad. It is created using Unreal Engine 4 that's why the graphics is so semi-realistic.


Today I just want to show you a summarize clip of one of my game. I used my Asus Zenfone Selfie and I recorded the screen using Mobizen.

mobizen.png


I used CyberLink PowerDirector to edit the simple video :)


power.png

I'm not really good at gaming but I just love what I do. Let's have fun at PUBG Mobile. Drop your IGN (in game name) below :D :D :D

toto.png

ohana.gif

footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

This is nice, @ezraabas. I especially liked the first part haha. So cool. I can't watch the rest though, I get motion sickness with First-Person game views.

But awesome skill bro. Didn't know you could edit vids too.
I'm looking forward to the continuation of this series of gameplay vids.

Thanks Bro :D I'm addicted again in playing games.. haixt hahaha

Hello dear. .. Welcome to steemit, do well to join our Steemschool discord channel using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

You will get to interact with others, learn new things that will aid your growth on steemit.

Look forward to seeing you there

I'm already there, I'm just quite busy. I'll be active there soon :D THanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71