Heating Airsoft

in #game6 years ago

Summer can be great and everything, but it may get too hot for war games. Like this weekend, the weather has been GOOD! Mostly it's been over 20°C, but when there's no wind, like it happened this Saturday, it's pain to play Airsoft, running around with the gun under the strong HEATING Sun.

IMG_4158.jpg

IMG_4168.jpg
Judge

4 rounds - 2 different games, 2 teams, 13 players (including me). Mostly everyone had automatic guns, 2 had snaipers. We were at Laeva, Estonia. Area was pretty big, there were different hideouts - cars, brick walls, wooden "houses", bushes and trees. One round was 20 minutes.

It was my first Airsoft. I've played Paintball 2 times, but never got any chance to play Airsoft. Luckily I got to go for one (and maybe go for more in future). It wasn't really painful, got few little bruises on my back, one on my arm. Sometimes, I barely even felt that I got shot. As a beginner in Airsoft, I was... OK player. Usually I'm the first one who dies, but NOT THIS TIME. For me, it was easier to see and calculate where to shoot than in Paintball, where the bullet is heavier and bigger. Also playing tactical game with group of people (who knows how to play) is WAY better and cooler to play with. As a former soldier, it definetely helped me to get my hands warm in shooting again.

IMG_4153.jpg

IMG_4157.jpg

IMG_4161.jpg

IMG_4165.jpg

IMG_4171.jpg

IMG_4200.jpg

IMG_4189.jpg
Respawning

IMG_4244.jpg
End of the 2nd round

Taken with Canon EOS 700D (during the 2nd round)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67