📣Clash Of Clans 📣 update

in #game6 years ago

Hello steemians how are you, yesterday Supercell released the latest update of clash of clans, I'm sure many steeminas have enjoyed this popular mobile game, this update has brought enough interesting things, for nobody is a secret that many players have bored a little because it becomes repetitive when it takes time to play, I started playing years ago and lasted about 11 months removed from the game because I split the screen of my cell phone.

I will write the features that I liked the most about this update:

• A new town hall has arrived (City Hall 12) and the most peculiar thing is that it now has a multi-purpose Tesla tower that will protect the town hall.

• Two new troops were added, now we will have a siege machine and an electric dragon (which is brutal).
• Increased rewards per league of the stellar bonus.

• All troops will have one more level of the previous maximum and clear structures too
• New levels for the barbarian king and queen archer (LVL 60).

• Castle of the Clan in sleep mode, if now we can protect our castle if we want to save it for an attack in war but there is little shield time.

• Copy designs from villages, this is great, many of us do not like to spend hours modifying the designs of the villages, but now we can copy the designs of friends of the clan and we can try more designs much faster.

There are many modifications and improvements, particularly I think they did well in this because they have reactivated the desire to farm enough resources to explore and test the new features.

In this photo you can see that I was already prepared for the update and had the warehouses full of resources, to be able to start the improvement to City Hall 12 immediately.

Here I already spend the resources, improving the town hall and two barracks.

These are the objects that I have been saving in the games of the clan just for a moment like this, this will allow me to update my defenses and troops faster.

Look at the blue dragon power, attack multiple targets, the lightning bolt jumps into several structures doing massive damage (it was an attack on a member of my clan).

Since I still need several days to finish my improvement of City Hall 12 and the barracks, I went to the top of the world to give them a look as they normally pay to finish the updates instantly, see how this village looks with the dragons and balloons maximum level.

To all who play clash of clans I wish you juicy farmeos so that you can enjoy these updates quickly



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!


Here you can see my previous post

📸Foto recuerdo📸 Conociendo a @hendersonp

Steem-Bounty 100% recommended

📸Foto recuerdo📸 Conociendo a @hendersonp

¿Por qué tantas personas abandonan steemit?

Cómo hacer Power Up y Power Down

Roles de Canela !DELICIOSOS!




Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @hendersonp. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Se ve bastante interesante el juego, nunca he tenido la oportunidad de jugarlo pero si lo he visto y me gusta mucho los juegos que tengan que ver con estrategias si dios quiere algún día espero tener la oportunidad de jugarlo.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I also like COC and I am playing:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95