21 FRAG VIDEO [Fortnite Battle Royale Gameplay] by CosmicMonkey

in #game6 years ago (edited)

There are some videos that you just put out to get one out, and then there are some that you're really proud of. I'm proud of this one. The gameplay was fun, the editing was long, but I learned a lot. Still consider myself new to this so any feedback is appreciated. Don't forget to upvote if you enjoyed the content! Thanks for the support! :D

======================================

Music provided by my good friend Dante Levo. You can check out his channel here : https://www.youtube.com/user/DanteLevoTV
1st song is Beyond Boundaries
2nd song is In Your Eyes
======================================

Connect with me @
Twitch:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61