SMURF ACCOUNT "ADR LULU" (RANKED GAME PROVISIONAL) : FULL GAME VIDEO

in #game6 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone this is ishan and after 1 year not playing LOL (League of Legends) because of I don't have any PC or Laptop to use on gaming, but last week I was able to buy a laptop from my earnings here in Steemit you can check about it from my recent blog Goals, Blessings and Ulogs and you can also read some of my gaming life before and my new gaming mouse here Spoiled Ishan.

season 2.jpg

I started playing League of Legends since Pre-Season 2 but it's still on Season 1 if you saw my logo on the right top it came from the season reward from that season. I'm playing from PH server and the last time I played ranked was way back Season 6 and the full Season 7 I'm still playing both normal and ranked but for me it's only just for fun now.

For my comeback this season I played with my teenager friend and he is just only 15 years old and I'm 24. On this game he was my support and the reason why I want to play with him is also to boost his ranked for this season, by the way the highest ranked that I achieved was Diamond 3.

Almost of my League of Legends friends call me "The Troll King" because always do the Break the Meta thingy like Adr Soraka, Adr Tahm Kench, Adr Janna, Ap Lucian, Ap Zed, and this Adr Lulu. When I troll the game I'm still serious to win but i'm just chillin it helps you to play well but still it depends on your team play and when you have toxic and feeder teammate.

I posted already 1 of my gameplay here before which i'm playing one of my main character Riven you can watch it here.
PROMOTING AND MY PROPOSAL TO BRING E-SPORT HERE IN DTUBE AND STEEMIT

Hope you like my videos and wait for more massive and outplayed TROLLING gameplay.
HAHAHHA :)) Ciao!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ishanvirtue!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Bully si kuya ishan, nagssmurf

Hahahaha :) kainis naman nag stream ako 2 beses di kaya ng laptop fps drop HAHAHA. Dota 2 kasi nilalaro mo kothy diba sayang laro sana tayo minsa

Meron din ako lol kuya! Pero di ko ginagamit, pagnaaya lang :>

Pati aapat lang alam kong gamitin dun hehe

Hahahha wala naman problema dun play for fun nalang hahahha focus sa steemit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62