Good morning Steemians!

in #game5 years ago

Hope everyone is having a benevolent day. Just wanted to give a quick update of the game I'm creating in Roblox Studios. So far I'm in progress of creating my first RPG game which allows the player to level up all of his items and skills.

So far I have a basic combat system that needs reworking and furthermore I ran into a problem the other day. I would like to spawn a GUI at a location which is on top of the characters armor, but in order to do that I need to get the mouse from the player. Consequently, if I'm getting the mouse from the player then I cannot get object values from the Character. I'm still trying to solve this problem and hopefully I'll be able to update with some success by tomorrow. Happy browsing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80