Game review - Walking with Dinasaurs

in #game6 years ago

Hey, there fellow Steemers.   

About a year and a half back, I bought a game called “Walking with Dinosaurs” for my kids that works with the PlayStation 3, because my son is a Dinosaur Freak.    

At the time, I bought the game I just couldn’t get it set up, even some of my friends tried but it did not want to work.   I through it in the cupboard and all that was walking was the dust mites over the CD cover.   

Then yesterday I thought let me have a try again and see if maybe it will work, because it was quite expensive, and guess what, everything went 100%, and it is so COOL.   

What will you need to play this awesome game: 

1.  PlayStation 3 

2. Walking with Dinosaurs CD 

3. Walking with Dinosaur’s Book 

4. PlayStation 3 camera 

5. Move Motion Controller   

I could not believe that it could be so Awesome, the 3D graphics and the sounds in the game are very good, It is also simple to play as long as your book and the remote is positioned correctly.

You only get the one book with the game and I thought well it could be interesting to see how one full game can be 9 pages, and I was surprised that when you finish the first 9 pages, you close the book, and the game instructs you to turn of the book to the front page, and all of a sudden there is a new level.

This is what the book looks like inside - No words, only shapes

Me and my son played about 5 times through the book and every time you finish there is a new level available, so we still have to see how many levels there are.   

If your kids like Dinosaurs I would highly recommend this for them, it has all sorts of information and small quizzes that makes it a lot of Fun.  

Watch this for more

 

Source

Happy Steeming and Happy Gaming

Till next time


signature

Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Nice post thank u for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97