Clash of Clans Get 3 million coin and elixir just in 10 minutes

in #game6 years ago

This video is copied from YouTube.

In this method you can learn how easily to get more and more coin and elixir.

Sort:  

wow. it is great video friend. it is full of information. thanks for sharing such kind of stuffs.

Aww my favorite game clash royal love it. And also clash of clan but some time.

wow clash of clan is my favorite game, thanks for sharing

It is best game

wow that is the great thing about get coin in just only 10 minutes its amazing thank you for sharing @waqarsabir786

Keep it watching bro

I am not play games but big achievement of Clash of Clans.

Don't start it if you start it so you will never delete it

I play this game and challenge with friends, clashof clan is a lovely game.

wow this is so good

I like this game very much..my all time favorite game

LOL i always use this Trick for my Big Empire :P
Love Archers :P hahahahaha

It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

I have several ideas want to present it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75