Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition

in #game4 years ago

Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition is a great game.

Oh, miss, please help me!!! I.. I.. I.. don't think I can... Please... Can you just get my bag? I need to apply pressure to this wound. That doesn't matter now. Just help me get the tools I need, okay?

That's all of them. Now you'll have to help me out even more. Could you sit down next to me? I...don't think I can do this! Miss...! Miss...! Are you okay? I think so... It's okay, miss! You only need to holdpressure onthe wound!

Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition Screenshots 01

Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition Screenshots 02

Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition Screenshots 03

Download this game from bd studio games: Heart's Medicine: Season One Remastered Edition

Sort:  

Download and play more great games from BD Studio Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97