League of legends! (some plays)

in #game6 years ago

Pronto estaré sacando mas vídeos de league of legends de algunas de mis jugadas, realmente no espero jugar ni ser un profecional, ya que no juego como tal xD pero me divierte asi que espero que disfruten y asi ven una que otra estrategia o jugada

Soon I will be releasing more videos of league of legends of some of my plays, I really do not expect to play or be a professional, because I do not play like that xD but it amuses me so I hope you enjoy and so you see the odd strategy or play.

This move was interesting, I really did not expect the amumu to arrive and after that, I was able to take my first kill thanks to that last one that hit and a badly launched flash by the nasus

esta jugada fue interesante, realmente no esperaba que llegara el amumu y despues de taanto esperar pude llevarme mi primera kill gracias a ese ulti que pegue y un flash mal lanzado por parte del nasus

esta jugada continuó con un derribo de torreta, y ademas otra kill mas por un teleport interceptado por una "q" de mi sion, disfrute mucho la combinacion de este par de jugadas

this move continued with a turret demolition, and also another kill more for a teleport intercepted by a "q" of my sion, enjoy the combination of this pair of plays very much

this poor nasus was very bad in this game, and I had a very good round of ultis with my sion, I was really going to attack Diana but it was easier to redirect my last nasus

a este pobre nasus le fue muy mal en esta partida, y yo tube una muy buena ronda de ultis con mi sion, realmente iba a atacar a diana pero se me hizo mas facil redireccionar mi ulti a nasus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79