You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Decades The 90s | Collectible Card Games

in #game5 years ago

I can say I am into Magic:TheGathering a lot and I've played some competitive tournaments, as well. I even made some reports relatively recently about drafts and I talked about value in M:TG cards. Last week I bought one for 11 Euro, imagining it will get up in price in time. But one has to have basic knowledge of some market properties and card use cases.

In other cases, it's better to keep them for the art and for the memories, yeah. You've chosen well.

Sort:  

Awesome, I have not followed card prices to much over the years. I have in the last year been watching Alpha Investments on YouTube. That guy is quite entertaining when opening boxes. Makes me want go get my own box to open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88