fortnite

in #game6 years ago (edited)

today I'm going to talk about fortnite. I think it's a good and cool game because, I like games where you have to react quickly and shoot. the goal of the game is that you kill everyone in the game. how to do that by finding weapons such as:
grenades, guns and traps.

REALMS

you have several guns I'm going to mention a few

SCAR

a scar is a basic gun that is pretty good you can shoot pretty quickly and does nice damage

TACTICAL SHOTGUN

this shotgun is pretty good you do the most damage when you shoot from close

BOLT ACTION SNIPER

this sniper is pretty good you can focus well and its does very much damage

GRANATS

you have different grenades I'm going to talk about a few

BOOGIE BOMB

this is a bomb that makes you dance

GRANATE

this blows up buildings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48