Game Theory: FNAF STUMPED Me! (FNAF 6 Ultimate Custom Night)

in #game6 years ago

Game Theory: FNAF STUMPED Me! (FNAF 6 Ultimate Custom Night)

The Five Nights at Freddy's series has been the rotten cheese on my pizza for long enough. I'm ready to say it - I GIVE UP! You win, Scott Cawthon. YOU. WIN. Your story makes no sense! And, boy, have I TRIED to make sense out of it. Today Loyal Theorists, I give UP!

Hey Mat! I was watching back the old FNAF theories and whilst watching "Game Theory FNAF Mysteries SOLVED Pt 2 (FIRST HALF)" you mention the guards Jeremy and Fritz, who are the people you play as. The graves also have these names... So they could be the children but I don't think these names are a coincidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58