I'm Creating A Game!

in #game6 years ago

Sah my dudes! So I've been working on a basic yet addicting game called Laaag. It's a simple shooter game but the main concept is that you have to use legitimate lag in the game to beat your opponents. I can't release too much of the game yet but I'm planning on having it come out tomorrow.

If you'd like to pre-order the game (without seeing anything about it, lol) you can buy it for 5 cents in Steem Dollars. Yep, that's it. Next week it will be at a permanent price of 10 cents. Just send that amount of Steem Dollars to me in a way I can send the file to you sem-securely. Like a throw away-email, Tox ID, etc. If you want to set up communications with me now, just comment below =). I'll also have a free version (though I think 10 cents is reasonable) that runs Coinhive miner, though I'll probably make more from your 10 cents =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43