You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TULIP Game Report - Don't HODL The TULIPS - Day 3

in #game5 years ago

Yes! I understand the fact! Now, I distributed my tulips so they can have a chance to sell it. Yesterday I had sell order but I cancelled it and changed my mind to give it so they will know how to trade. So sad that some of my friend do not have an idea of how to utilized Steem.engine tokens.
Thank you @busbecq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I noticed that - thanks!
If your friends are still holding on near the end, perhaps remind them to sell them!

Yes I remind them, l told them to know how to trade, it's your chance to do it how to buy and sell. That is why I tulip token to used it since you declared it as no value after the said period. Am I right!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75