CLASH OF CLANS IS THE BEST GAME FOR THE NOW

in #game6 years ago (edited)

image
This is the initial appearance of the game COC (Clash Of Clans) after many of its updates from year to year.

This game is actually very exciting if we already understand how to play it, my first time had difficulty not know how to play it, after one week of his play I immediately understand, the main of this game is very exciting especially if we exclaim inbox call with our friend one clan with us especially if there is a girl friend, nice game.

Ok here's the look of my COC or my account.

I play it has been a year more and I have Town Hall 10 not maxsih in the process of workmanship.

 And for his own Clan I am always faithful to the SAMUDRA PASE Clan whose leader is my Ojan pase in his clan so vice leader.


And this log war we won.


And this look war tomorrow night ...

The point is really fun for you who likes to play exciting games with friends and inbox with friends let alone girl friends.

Just a few posts from me when there is a word or writing that is not pleasing any that I apologize.

Followme # @ omerlubis.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @omerlubis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75