5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - 3rd CONTESTANT = @DWELLS

in #game6 years ago

Our third contestant is ready to go. He's studied more than any previous contestant... but will it help?


Now this is one peculiar steemian indeed. I only met him because he is the "NINJA OF STEEM" and he's even got his own tribute music. Here is one such song from @birdtheword.

THE NINJA OF STEEM TRIBUTE SONG


source


NOW COMES THE TEST!

@Dwells takes things pretty seriously and puts a lot of effort into researching. When he found out that he was my next contestant yesterday, he quickly began studying. Was he able to answer all of the questions? Of course! But, what he able to answer them correctly? To find that out, you'll have to watch the video!

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO... HERE'S EPISODE 3

For those of you who are not familiar with @dwells, he's another great steemian that I met here on steemit who has now become a solid real life friend. We enjoyed a good meal together last night and our families hung out late into the night. If you've never followed him or checked out his posts yet, now may be a good time.

This is the third time that my contestant has not been able to answer all 5 questions accurately. Think you can do better? Perhaps I'll have to have you on soon!

In case you missed the previous episodes:

Contestant # 1 = @xtrodinarypilot

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of- @dwells



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Hmmm always doing what you do best, maybe its time somebody answered them all.😀😀😀😀

I think so, but they can be a little tricky...

Hahaha well now you've given the next participant a clue

I thought I had a clue too, but it appears our gracious host had other ideas. I feel rather lucky to have even got the favorite color question

@papa-pepper always keeps a fellow in check!

The ninja of steem! That rocked me, I missed that round of WnS 😆

It doesn't look like studying is the key ingredient to this contest 😂

Congratulations @papa-pepper, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 219 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2640.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Probably I'll be a contestant one day

That would be great!

Of course, Yes!!!

Congrats @dwells you did great considering the tricky game show host... ha ha!

I basically have him 2 for free, the first and last ones, and he messed up the fourth one on his own. I think the rest of us all knew the answer to the third one, he just tried to be clever and messed it up.

LOL... I'll have to rewind the tape and check it out again... ; )

I'm not sure that would hold up in a court of law. I might hope for a jury nullification in my favor

You did very well! That papa is a tricky questioner!

I would definitely agree with you! I went back and watched it... You practically put it in his lap and he just plain thought too hard.... Lol

Haha! Nice job @dwells! You never know what papa could ask. Looks like you guys had some fun. :)

We had a blast! Literally.

See that comment scares me "a blast".....

Amazing , thank for sharing @papa-pepper
Upvote and resteem

That was a good one! Imagine that! (Your all still insane but I am enjoying the trip!)

Nice! I want to be an contestant before 2018! LOL 😂

Sounds good, but we gotta go quick!

Quicker than speed of light. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87