5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - 4th CONTESTANT = @BRIANPHOBOS

in #game6 years ago

Our fourth contestant is ready to go!


When I meet up with various steemians, I like to have some fun. This is a funny "game show" I like where I ask random questions and let the person try to win some steem. I hope you enjoy it!

Shot of top of my chicken coop, I reached new heights with this episode, LOL. @Brianphobos was a great contestant, but...

Was he able to answer all of the questions? Of course! But, what he able to answer them correctly? To find that out, you'll have to watch the video!

5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER FEATURING @BRIANPHOBOS VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-five-questions-with-brianphobos

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Hope someday we can do the same with weku community!

Two of these guys are already wekuians, but once it is listed maybe I can use it as a prize.

Oh! Those were great questions, but, I would have missed the directional one. I have no sense of direction. That is why I carry a compass.

Well done, Brian!

Really, you carry a compass?

I put one on my Sister's dash...had to remove it; she started getting lost worse that usual.

:D

CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS CONTESTANTS HERE:


5 QUESTIONS WITH @XTRODINARYPILOT


5 QUESTIONS WITH @mobile-joat


5 QUESTIONS WITH @DWELLS

I would have to be a hawthorne tree, because it is useful, but has spikes, ROFLOL! Cute video.

:)

LOL - Glad that you enjoyed it!

Keep it up! Next time, have Monster Truck as the questions, ROFLOL!

Keep on posting!

:)

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Great game@Papa-Pepper and thanks to @brianphobos for being an all round good sport!

That was a funny Q&A contest @papa-pepper! Good job @brianphobos!

Yeah, I like to keep it random... really random!

Hahaha Great Q and A @papa-pepper...I particularly liked why is Blue your fav colour - because of how it makes your eyes feel inside 😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95