Winner Winner Chicken Dinner Again!!!

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I got another chicken dinner today. Amazing day today. I am very happy. Today I woke up at 9 am. Then I fresh my self and open my computer. Then I started to play Pubg. Normally when none of my friend playing, I play a solo match. But today I decided to play a squad match. Then I started the match and get some team mate. They play with me. I got a Pakistani friend. He is very helpful. Then I add as my game friend. He is a good person. In first match I died in the game. Then we play duo game. First match we both died. In the second match we play in Miramar map. After a hard match we got chicken dinner. Awesome moment. I got 9 kills.

Hey guys do you wanna play with me?? Then join me guys... add my id. My id name given below-

  • razu788

When I editing this post. I got another chicken dinner. My friend invite me to join his room. I went. And got chicken dinner... yo.....

see that

I am very happy today... Got 2 chicken dinner. Enjoy full match... Specially last moment was awesome. I dont kill last people... He died in last blue zone..... hehehe.....

thanks for reading this post.....

Sort:  

I never played opening a room. I should try once with.
Will definitely kick your ass there.

okey nigga .. I will see you there...

This post has received a 14.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 29.01% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @razu788!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17