Sort:  

is it not justified?

Everyone will have their own opinion @alexanderishak. And you, of course, are free to do as you wish. However, after the EIP changes of HF 21 / 22, you are likely to find rewarding yourself will draw unwelcome attention to your posts. You choose.

#sbi-skip

By the way, it looks like if it doesn't bother the other party, I think it's okay.

Everyone will have their own opinion @alexanderishak. And you, of course, are free to do as you wish. However, after the EIP changes of HF 21 / 22, you are likely to find rewarding yourself will draw unwelcome attention to your posts. You choose.

in my opinion, this is a one-sided act towards my Steemit account. Usually if there is an error, they will be given a warning instead of lowering someone's vote. thanks.

I am very disappointed, because you have lowered the value of my vote

No @alexanderishak, I have only lowered the value of the upvote you have chosen to purchase for yourself. Thereby reducing the SP available for others from our Steem blockchain’s rewards pool …

#sbi-skip

I want all my votes returned. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70