Maelstrohm Black playing Painkiller Overdose 2018-06-05 10_57_32 PM

in #game6 years ago


Here's the twentieth video of me playing "Painkiller: Overdose", the 2007 stand alone expansion to the original classic game. Using the highest video setting, I'm impressed how good the game looks, considering its age! This vid features the first part of the third level of the game, with my commentary as I play. This new level is set in the desert! This time, we face cursed mummies, undead skeletons, giant scarabs and enormous scorpions! Thanks a lot to DTube and DLive for their generous upvotes... I plan on producing a couple of videos every week, as I progress in the game, trying to beat it. Let me know what you think and thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that brought back some memories. Such a cool game, good game play and really atmospheric. Very intense in places lol

I love this game! You can get it for very cheap on GOG.com and you can tweak the specs up to 1080p like I did. Look it up!

I may just do that, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97