Maelstrohm Black playing Painkiller Overdose 2018-06-09 8_37_29 PM

in #game6 years ago


Here's the twenty-second video of me playing "Painkiller: Overdose", the 2007 stand alone expansion to the original classic game. Using the highest video setting, I'm impressed how good the game looks, considering its age! This vid features the third part of the third level of the game, with my commentary as I play. This new level is set in the desert! This time, we face cursed mummies, undead skeletons, giant scarabs and enormous scorpions! There's even furry balls with teeth! Thanks a lot to DTube and DLive for their generous upvotes... I plan on producing a couple of videos every week, as I progress in the game, trying to beat it. Let me know what you think and thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72