Now mobile legend seize my attention 😱

in #game6 years ago (edited)

hello all steemians. on this cahnce i want to tell you about my favorite game moba. that is mobile legend.
yesterday I registered in this game with my last name is jihad84. this name has its own meaning for me. I am interested in this game when I see my friends play in groups and really enjoy it. then I was curious about the game.

image
the first hero I play is a tank type hero that is balmond. The hero has a strong defensive and attacking ability. but this hero has a weakness in the type of attack he has. this hero's attack tends to melee attack. will be overwhelmed if this hero met the hero type of long-range attack.
image
then after 5 playing I get bonus hero warior that is zilong. well when I tried this hero I was more comfortable using this type of hero than others. This type of hero has a great deal of damage. his attacks can be remotely and close.

but although I use this hero, the victory that I get is still balanced with defeat. for that I have to improve my skills in this game. currently my level is still at level 10. while the level of my fight is in the elite 3.

image
the level of the highest battle I ever got that is level warrior 2. but the level fell to elite level 3 because I lost yesterday.

image
But now i better like hero allucard. This hero i think is perfect hero. This hero have skill and big damage. This hero good t om use to all fight.

best friend of steemians. if you are a legend car player then do not forget to visit me i jihad84. maybe we can work together in destroying enemies in this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49