You must TRY this game [#21] Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle

in #game6 years ago

Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle
source+edited

Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle

What the game is all about

This is android game. You can download here. For your kids... Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle is a delightful game that invites preschool-aged children to blend sounds into words, read and form simple words, identify spoken words and learn word families. ;)

Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle

Developer description

Every section is designed to let children enjoy success time after time and receive positive reinforcement from the likable teacher, so they want to keep learning. Once your child is involved and happy, you can relax, with the assurance that he or she is having a great time - and learning.

more..

V-HP Rating

TypeRating
Emotion😍 LOVELY 😎 LEARNING 😊 RELAX
Story💘💘💘💘
Graphic/Music💘💘💘💘
Ease of play💘💘💘💘
Violence/Sex/Language💣

Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle

That's all for now. Resteem and Upvote 😊
TQ, Bye...

Sort:  

What's up @v-hp,
Your post "You must TRY this game [#21] Learn to Read with Tommy Turtle" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂🙂🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😄😉

I unfollow you long time ago. Please STOP this message.

And to me was just minutes ago :v Im sorry to make You feel that You should or must unfollow me.
I do like Games a lot , mostly Playstation ;) hope You Reconsider the reasons You started following me in the first place.
:) GoodMorning

Hello, I feel uneasy when you follow me and then cancel my track. You've done this many times and I'm really upset about that. Please do not follow me.

Congratulations @v-hp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60