Another nostalgic game [#51] Duck Hunter

in #game6 years ago

Duck Hunter
source+edited

Duck Hunter

What the game is all about

This is android game. You can download here. For me this android game is good enough to capture the look and feel of the original Nintendo Duck Hunter Classic ;)

For memory sake look at this video..

This android game looking from my android phone.
Duck Hunter

Developer description

Most popular nostalgic duck hunter game on mobiles and tablets with max happiness. More than 200000 players from 122 countries, all of them like this arcade game.

You 39 re a ducks hunter with a hateful dog who mocks you if you 39 re wrong

You have 3 bullets for each duck if you shot 6 ducks go to next level, but if you lost a duck, lost a live... Very easy

Your best score is published to Google Game Leaderboard to challenge players in all the world

From latest release, you can select from two different game mode

CLASSIC classic game where you must shot DUCKS
REVENGE alternative game, where you must shot odious DOG

...AND NOW...

You can select a DOG MASK

Enjoy and good luck

more..

V-HP Rating

TypeRating
Emotion😞 SAD 😵 WEIRD 😈 ANGRY 😍 LOVELY 😱 RUSHING 😎 COOL 😊 RELAX 😜 FUNNY 😠 ADDICTED
Story💘💘💘
Graphic/Music💘💘💘💘
Ease of play💘💘💘💘
Violence/Sex/Language💣

Duck Hunter

That's all for now. Resteem and Upvote 😊
TQ, Bye...

Sort:  


I hope this video bring back some of your childhood memory..

That dog was a troll, good memories... Downloading.

Mi infancia hermano :')

me recuerda a mi infancia, yo utilizaba una pistola para el juego por cable :')

Very nice interesting game I like this.@pushkarsingh

Posted using Partiko Android

a good game, I will be happy to download it.

Hahahaha nice memories. I still hate this dog!!. Good Game.

Remind my childhood. Thanks buddy

Aahahah I used to play this game with the plastic shotgun👍😃

duck hunter, what a nostalgia of classic corduroy, I played a lot in my children, good friend my friend, I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59