You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haven't wrote a shitpost in a while

in #gamedev5 years ago

We have similar steemit vocabulary but your shit posts make a lot more sense. I can relate with the relationship you have to "healthy diet" and the neverending temptation of having more "cheat days" and the forever being a fan of "good food" from deliveries and take outs. Hahaha! I'm also conscious about my Steem Power, I just love how it improves everyday and it urges me to post and the VP goes up so I need to curate. This is something fun and worthwhile. Surpisingly, I enjoy steeming on my spare time and it feels good to know that I'm not alone, some people feel the same way. Enjoy your food, RBG and let's have a toast of good cold beer for all that! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

man i think i've had as many cheat days as healthy days 😐
i've seriously fucked up lol
gotta maintain for a looong time before i lose all this weight again.
i find myself depleting my sp to almost nothing so i don't come back for 3~4 days until it reaches full again 😆
anyways i plan on having some beer tomorrow with another steemian. good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78