Steemdya : Crazy plats / mid air platforms designing

in #gamedev6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying my best not to look anywhere to make my very own design of platforms for this game and just come up with what i have in mind, even tho i'm very tempted to take a look at other games, i truely try to keep it original and stay in the vision of the game first without too much "outer" influences. Until Hitmanchoi has ideas he really wants to input in the game i'd do it in a heartbeat.

PLATS4.jpg

PLATS5.jpg

PLATS7.jpg

PLATS8.jpg

I'm not the fastest doing this in 3D, but i really like the lighting i use, adding a lot to the objects.

PLATS9.jpg

PLATS10.jpg

PLATS2.jpg

PLATS1.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic are you making this in unity ? Are you also planning to connect this with Refereum token or exclusive steemit . It looks cool . I do not know anything about game development but feel cross token would make it super dope like Refereum+Steemit.(just my wild thought...Awesome.)

Excellent work my friend @imaginalex, beatiful creation, continue with that good work that you do

oh shit. looks like it's going to be a crazy level indeed!

You got a 17.59% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @imaginalex! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 12.20% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @imaginalex. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @imaginalex!

Hi @imaginalex! Your design look amazing! I’m Kailin! I just follow your steemit I hope you will follow me back! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87