You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haven't wrote a shitpost in a while

in #gamedev5 years ago

It's random shit that's got nothing to do with anything but my steem power is recharged so I might as well post something.

We all pretty much feel the same way. Sorry about the eating, sleeping, gaming, shitting cycle. It could be a lot worse and you know it. You did great with the tutorials. I would never for the life of me publish anything in the past because I thought it wasn't good enough. But through watching your videos I see progress happens over time but if you don't publish anything nothing happens over time. What is shit today may be gold tomorrow.

Open class season is over so I feel a little better. I have a couple days off in May. Maybe I can get out of school on Labor Day although for some reason our government doesn't consider teachers to be laborers.

Sort:  

well that's the whole point :) start with something small and work your way up. hopefully i'll get this project to a playable game 😆

yea it could be way worse so i'm not really complaining. i hope it's sustainable tho.

maybe we'll have some lunch on yolo street again in may 👍

yea korean school teachers are public servants so technically they're not laborers. but if you work by a contract you should take the day off. but korean schools just don't give a fuck lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79