Sort:  

Upvoted, thanks for vote in my post.

np man thanks for stopping by 😃

good technology, and must have good IT, you have provided something useful for this likes, thanks for sharing @roundbeargames success for you.😊

thanks for the resteem. let's hope we both grow 👍

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@roundbeargames I came to know about you because you upvoted one my last post's....I would like to contribute for your project if I can do any help I will definatly do that....Are you on discord?

hello! my discord name is hitmanchoi76#8739
but i don't usually go on discord. you can give me messages here. i post a couple times a week (hoping to go faster soon). i reply to everything so i'll definitely see it. for now we don't have a playable version yet but any kind of feedback is welcome. in the long term we're planning to have an editor for level design so you can use that. but we still have a long way to go so it won't be soon. if you have other ideas i'd love to hear. thanks for coming and hopefully stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71