Nothing much to share, other than random food and devlog

in #gamedev5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

First time actually watching you code. Like the way you make it seem so straight forward and interesting.

Jelly about the sushi and sprouts dude. They look so delicious yet in Europe, they are so expensive and probably not nearly as good as the ones you are eating :D

haha thanks! i'm glad that you find it interesting.

nothing like fresh raw fish!

Hola amigo deseo tengas un feliz fin de semana y haya disfrutado su sushi,aunque a mí particularmente el pescado crudo no me gusta jajaja

thank you @elianisa09
i had a nice weekend :)
it's already tuesday and i hope you're doing well

Definitely needed @roundbeargames and was actually genius at the time for mario as it created that skill needed to play the game. I mean if every jump was the same then it would of been too easy taking away alot of the fun and skill in games. Also I feel the 380 was maybe the best one so far.

yes and it's what makes mario speed runs INSANE! 😆
my game probably will be less about speed and timing tho.
maybe more about detailed animations and combos 🐻

Gosh they are insane I used to be dam good at them but they are on another level, Haha so you mean your aiming for a flashy cool looking game instead.

Wow even though it only jumps but looks cool because I can't make it😄, seeing sushi is very tasty but I don't like it when it's raw😊, once a night you make a post

Posted using Partiko Android

once a night is too much for me! 😆
maybe once every 2~3 nights if i push it.
but steem is becoming more and more of a shithole. that's the problem.

yeah confused with steem,but too late😄

Posted using Partiko Android

뭔가 게임 관련 일을 하시나봐요. 영어도 잘하시넹 ^^

캄사합니다 ㅎㅎ 일로는 얼마 안했고 취미에 더 가까워요 ㅎㅎ

I watched the latest gravity tune, but this earlier ones I'm still 4 episodes behind. Will catch up again as soon as o get back my car.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha don't worry too much cuz in the end you'll be able to download and just tweak it or something :)
but yea it'll be nice if you know how it's built!

enjoy your weekend!

Raw sushi! Oh yes!
I've been lazy this whole week, didn't post anything meaningful too!

yes raw fish is just too good! 🐻
steem has been losing its meaning for a long time now. i hope stinc and ned get their shit together :)

Today I just had some raw fish myself!
Yeah, I wish it can be!

I like very much wmthis movement!!! That is the food?

thanks! and yes that last pic is food :)

What food?? :)

it's sushi. raw fish
you just cut fish up and have it with wasabi

영어로 코딩 설명도 하실 수 있군요. 저는 영어 댓글도 힘겹게 쓰고 있네요. ㅎㅎㅎ

영어 댓글에서 차츰 한국어에 관심 갖도록 소통하고 있죵~♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

흐흐.. 설명하면서 하는건 최근에서야 하기 시작한건데 이건 한국어로해도 빡쌜듯요 ^ㅅ^
그래도 어떻게 했냐고 물어보는 사람들이 몇몇 있어서 계속 할려구요~

Hello roundbeargames, how are you in Seoul right now. I can enjoy your Games video. Watching people jumping up and down is fun too ... about the food. . I have never eaten sushi so I don't know the taste. But it seems delicious. And beer ..I don't drink because it's prohibited in my religion. It seems that you are a busy person? I see you only post it every 3 days. Greetings to you.

hello @elianaelisma! i think i'm doing alright (tho i've always wanted to leave seoul but i'm stuck here lol)
hopefully i'll build more stuff on top and make it more than just jumping :)
i've enjoyed sushi since i was a kid and it's very nice, especially when it's fresh. but i can't say it's for everyone.

i've been busy but i've also been hugely disappointed in steem so i've been posting less. but i'm gonna keep posting at least once or twice a week.
thanks and have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97