Sort:  

This is too good games.This is great that you are posting on dtube..Thanks

yes i like dtube! i plan to share as much as i can. i'd love to upload everyday but i just don't have enough content for that. but thanks for coming! 👍

Wanderful videos Friend @roundbeargames,really great gameing videos.i like this videos.

thanks but you're running a promotion bot? it doesn't seem like it but your profile says otherwise. i wanted to give you some upvotes but your latest post seems like plagiarism. i'm a little confused so pls enlighten me.

welcome.i m not promotion bot,i m your big fan. dear @roundbeargames

thanks but i don't think it's a good idea to tell people to send you sbd on your profile.
(unless you're running an automated resteem/voting service)
you also have resteem as a name. so as soon i look at it i feel like it's either spam or a promotion bot.

See again. And Thank You.

yea i see it. wish you success 😃

Thank you so much,i am happy dear.

This post has received a 20 % upvote from @upvoteme2 thanks to: @alizafatima99

amazing gaming video..... thumbs up👍
your video and vlog always such an nice vlog dear friend @roundbeargames

thank you. you're a very nice person. always leaving me kind words.
i can only support you back 👍

thanks for this awesome article.

thanks! you have some awesome articles yourself. especially the last one. i'd love to talk with you on some of the issues you mentioned. can't wait to hear more from you 👍

Surely you will achieve it, everything is little by little, very good the idea of ​​showing more part of your life, it would be very good, regards

yea one step at a time. even tho every step has been a little slower than i had anticipated or hoped.
i just gotta keep working. thanks for the comments. best regards!

Wonderful, I really like the fluidity with which you express yourself, you have a lot of reason you should not lose your calm, everything will take shape little by little. You just have to work hard and wait for things to flow properly. For my part, you have full support, because you can see that you are striving to achieve your goals, and that makes you a special person. This medium has made me know, several great people. With which I already feel that I have a nice friendship. So I understand perfectly why you feel so good with certain comments. Because they give you courage, to keep going despite what is happening.

thanks! usually i have a very hard time expressing myself. i can only record when i'm completely alone. yes i just have to work hard and not give up. steemit is more engaging than any other platform i've seen. let's hope it's here to stay because dan larimer is gonna build a competitor soon and eos is making a huge scene right now. if there're others that reward you with crypto i should probably upload videos there as well. but steemit is the one that made me wanna put my face out there and connect with a bunch of people from other side the world. i really hope smts would take off. no one can see the future but these are surely some exciting times.

It's good to see you again after a few days my buddy, it's also interesting to see how Steemdya's updates are going, I also like the idea of sharing more personal stories, I already feel like we are friends, I would like to know how many hours a week you dedicate to the Steemdya? do you use discord?? so we can talk when steemit falls down 🤣

yea man i'd like to post a little more often but i can't choose quantity over quality. this is the first time i started sharing stuff with new people on a social media. steemit has made me wanna do it because it's so disruptive.

my hours on steemdya is not really constant. usually i'd spend 2~3 hours a day but sometimes i might go 4~5. my discord is hitmanchoi76#8739. friend me up!

I am more and more addicted to steemit I have only been here for 3 months, sometimes I would like to have more time, and it will be interesting to chat by discord, I do not know English as much as you, I would like to learn more, did you learn English as a child?

yes i love steemit too. i started in december last year if i remember correctly. but it's really recent that i started connecting with other people like you. english is my second language. i went to an american school in taiwan as a kid. but today 99% of the time i speak korean. but i wanna reach a bigger audience and wanna learn more about different people. i already know everything about koreans so they don't interest me.

We are not in a hurry for the game, please take your time to give us the best @roundbeargames

thanks. we should've built a playable alpha by now. but it's rare that everything goes exactly as planned. being an indie is certainly not easy because you don't have the resources you might have if you're working for a company. but i'm doing my best. hopefully it'll have decent quality at least!

Amazing video dear.It's really amazing gameing video and good news for me...☺☺☺

Have a Great dey my dear friend.☺☺💜💜

thank you. you're the first one on this post! 😄
i appreciate your support.

I am also motivated, and want to have a freedom and not boring. We really enjoy the interesting videos from you .. i will try and try to describe about us. I'm just waiting for the right time for this. Thanks for sharing..
is this anime illustration about you? hhh, i do not have such technique and greatness .. to create a video..

Sorry. my english not good

thanks for the resteem. some people just can't handle not having the freedom to work on what they like. in korea most people choose to be enslaved by corporations or the government so i feel pretty lonely here. lemme know your story!

all the artwork is done by my partner @imaginalex. the character steemdya is like a depiction himself going through challenges. i'm just trying to support him on the programming side.

It's Ok!! I always want to read and know about the latest information from you, I really enjoy all your interesting stories and games in your video .. We in Indonesia may have to work harder in this platform to looking for extra money,.... .. Hahahha ....

I'm sorry, I am late to reply to this comment, because I visited yesterday my hometown, The signal is very limited there and lousy. Hahahah .. I'm sorry

no need to be sorry about anything!
yes steemit can be a way out for a lot of content creators. i wish more gamedevs would embrace the platform. one thing i'm worried about is that there'll be a lot of competition soon, including dan. AND facebook just stated they're gonna have a new blockchain division. i dunno what's gonna happen. but it seems like the world is about to change.

Okay. thank you my friend!
I am reading some information from them and also including, about the new breakthrough in facebook that will come along with blockchain, will this happen fast? I do not know...

well everybody's jumping into crypto (or already has!). it'd be stupid not to. eos voting is coming real soon so a big shift might be near. i have no idea who's gonna win this new frontier. but i bet it's gonna be something totally unexpected.

Hahahha .. I agree with you, It's a shame if a great opportunity is missed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06