You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Finish my First Video Game - What Would Hypersensitivosaurus Do?

in #gamemaking5 years ago

I don't think there's anything wrong with leaving things in an unfinished state if you're finished with them. I've heard of that "finish things" many times from many people and I did try with some novel projects from when I was an aspiring novelist, and it got to a point where I realised that if I kept trying to finish things I wasn't really feeling anymore I'd have no time to work on things I really wanted to do.

And then it all culminated into this project which I really want to finish but am not going to be able to XD

#hypersensitivosaurus is a rather cute tag XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91