Arya

in #gameofthrones5 years ago

Arya Stark, the Hero of Winterfell. (Maisie Williams )
.
.
I may be in the minority, but I was perfectly content with the way Game of Thrones ended. Did it please all the fans? No, but you can’t make everyone happy.
.
.C75226C3-3CC9-40B5-A1D6-4319EA6BC1BB.jpeg
If you enjoy my work and would like to show support, please consider joining my Patreon page.
.
.
Patreon.com/JLVart
.
.
This was done in the #procreateapp on the #ipadpro
.
.
#gameofthrones #winteriscoming #winterfell #aryastark #arya #maisiewilliams #thenorthremembers #agirlhasnoname #valarmorghulis #gotfinale #digitalart #digitalportrait #digitalpainting #digitaldrawing #ipadproart #procreateartist

Sort:  

That was a nice image of Arya.

I definitely agree that the ending is good. If you watch the game of thrones, of course, there are disappointments and you can't expect the story to end based on that you want. It is just sad that some characters were not given the value that they deserve. Overall, that works fine for me after all the show gave us a thrill and ending that we did not expect. We must also give credits to the performance and above all, the message that they want to portray.

Cheers.

Very nice drawing of Arya Stark, @jlv.art :) You really captured that squint that she does with her eyes :)

I didn't mind the ending, but it wasn't particularly hype, either. I am glad that we did get to see Ghost at the end, though hahahahah

Thanks for the kind words @veryspider!

Yeah, the ending was neither great nor bad for me. It resolved things well enough, I guess. I was happy enough 😁


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67