Sort:  

Indeed.

It is indeed right? And imagine the effort spent to put together this piece.

Totally, there are citations, images, and the author's ideas and creativity in this post. This post deserves more attention, maybe through randowhale.

Sadly, I'm broke. No SBD now.

Count me on the broke list!

Uhhhh me too? Lol. Hoping to get more SBDS soon

Soon enough crypto will do its magic and take us all out of the list!

Thank you so much for reading this post guys!

Broke but steeming!

Randowhale isn't as profitable lately though. Specially since sbd price is rising. I used it for a recent post, and it only gave about $3 boost. My 2 sbd is worth about $4 now.

Yeah SBD on Poloniex is pretty strong right now.
I always thought that randowhale was used more for post visibility than one instant upvote.

Whaleshare helps better in terms of payouts. Instant boost on $ value. Minnowsupport is good for uovote number.

How do I use whale shares?

Agreed, its got my mind in a bind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82