A Game I loved To Play As I Was Little Metroid

in #games6 years ago


Metroid was one of the coolest games that I played as I grew up. I took turns playing it with my older brother Austin. I played this game all night long growing up. Never seeing an end to this science fictional game. You could roam around and just have fun, or you could play the story mode and have endless fun.


Metroid is one of the most successful game series Nintendo has put out. There are a total of 13 games,and the series is still not over! If you like fighting space organisms&space pirates this is the game for you. I played this game on every system that Nintendo has made. The 64 to the GameCube, wii, besides the switch I have not played it on the switch yet. When I was little the only thing I would have trouble with was the boss fights. They were so hard and I would have to have my brother come beat them for me. Also when I was younger I questioned if Metroid was a male or female? Well I know now Metroid is a girl, but when I was little it was my mission to find out. This game marked history for Nintendo and will never be forgotten. It started off just from a little arcade game, and now it’s been over 20 years,and it’s still going strong! This game is vary dark and creepy at some points, which gives me more motivation to play. The music gets you into the game play. Especially when you are versing a boss. This is a perfect thrill game if you want your palms sweating, and fingers trembling as your playing!
Comment below a Nintendo game you played as you grew up.

Sort:  

Pikmin was my shit when I was little, still is haha

Greetings friend you have my vote I hope to have yours

Congratulations @alexwarren35! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66