The Daily Challenge - Game #6 - Happy ThanksGiving

in #games7 years ago

Here's How The Game Works:

All you need to do is upvote and comment, and then vote for some comments.  What could be easier? 

In your comment make sure to mention what you are thankful for.  (Each day this game will have a different theme, today it's Thanks Giving Day.) 

When this game reaches its first payout (24 hours after posting this) I will give all of the Steem it earned to whoever wrote the comment with the most votes. 

Good Luck! 

Sort:  

I am thankful to be a part of a revolutionary decentralized social media platform base on blockchain technology. I am also thankful that my best pick-up line is not: "Does this look infected to you?"

I'm grateful for many things, but the uppermost recently has been that although there was a lot of property damage in the recent NZ earthquake, only 2 people died. If it had happened during the day, it could have been many more.

@anomaly, I'm thankful for the two beautiful babies who entertain me and also drive me crazy.

I am thankful for my beautiful family, who really are the very best part of me. Thankful they are fit and well and enjoy life. Thankful we are all together, which is my definition of family.

Thankful for the fact that Humanity always manage to survive and to turn the situation despite all the negative events happening all over the world. Maybe one day we'll be united in pursuing the greater good and abandon selfishness and eagerness.
Too many undernourished human beings still fighting for their chance...

I am grateful to have a job that allows me to travel. This year I have been to different parts of China and Melbourne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66